Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term:
Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 31st October 2020

Christmas Break:
Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
inclusive

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Break:
Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021
inclusive