Accessibility Tools

 

news 240

Free-Online-Learning-Courses Advanced-Learner-Loans-5 Havering-College-Achievement-Rates-2015

The College (all sites) is closed for students on the following dates due to staff training:

18th Oct, 6th Jan, 14th Feb, 8th and 9th July

2019/20 Further Education Students

2019/20 Higher Education Students

2019/20 Winter Term

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October
— HALF TERM BREAK (21st October - 25th October)
Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December
— WINTER BREAK (23rd December - Monday 6th January)

2019/90 Semester 1

Monday 23rd September - Friday 18th October
— READING WEEK (21st October - 25th October)
Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December
— WINTER BREAK (23rd December - Monday 6th January)
Tuesday 7th January - Friday 31st January

2020 Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January - Thursday 13th February
— HALF TERM BREAK (Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February)
Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April
— SPRING BREAK (Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April)

2020 Semester 2

Monday 3rd February - Thursday 13th February
— READING WEEK (Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February)
Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April
— EASTER BREAK (Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April)

   

Contact the Admissions Team

Please tell us your name
Please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Please enter a message
Please confirm
Invalid Input

Ardleigh Green Campus

Ardleigh Green Campus